Fecha, schedule, streaming, TV channel and features

NBA

The Milwaukee Bucks and Boston Celtics are mediated by Game 6 of the NBA Playoffs. Enter all the details of the game: schedule, schedule, streaming and TV channels to watch ONLINE LIVE.

Milwaukee Bucks and Boston Celtics for Game 6 of the NBA Playoffs
© Getty ImagesMilwaukee Bucks and Boston Celtics for Game 6 of the NBA Playoffs

Define Define the series? Este Friday 13 May is being introduced Milwaukee Bucks (3) ante Boston Celtics (2) en el Fiserv Forum para llevar a cabo el Game 6 de las Conference semifinals de los NBA Playoffs 2022. Get to know the details of the duel: features, price, schedule, streaming and TV channels to view ONLINE LIVE.

+ NBA Playoffs 2022: Conference and Semifinals Teams, calendar, fecha, schedule, TV and results.

The command commanded by Name Udoka cerró la campaña con un record of 51 triumphs and 31 derrotasubicándose 2 ° in the Conference Este. For another part, the team directed by Mike Budenholzer terminó la campaña con un record of 51 triumphs and 31 derrotasubicándose 3 ° in the Conference Este.

A largo de la temporada regular, The Milwaukee Bucks and Boston Celtics are interested in four options. The command commanded by Ime Udoka is imposing on the first few games, such as conductors by Mike Budenholzer ganaron the ultimate.

THE FOUR GAMES:

  • November 12, 2021: Boston Celtics 122-113 Milwaukee Bucks
  • December 13, 2021: Boston Celtics 117-103 Milwaukee Bucks
  • December 25, 2021: Milwaukee Bucks 117-113 Boston Celtics
  • April 7, 2022: Milwaukee Bucks 127-121 Boston Celtics

LOS JUEGOS POR PLAYOFFS:

  • May 1, 2022: Boston Celtics 89-101 Milwaukee Bucks
  • May 3, 2022: Boston Celtics 109-86 Milwaukee Bucks
  • May 7, 2022: Milwaukee Bucks 103-101 Boston Celtics
  • May 9, 2022: Milwaukee Bucks 108-116 Boston Celtics
  • May 11, 2022: Boston Celtics 107-110 Milwaukee Bucks

+ More problems for Curry: Warriors voyage train misses Game 6 vs. Grizzlies of the Playoffs.

Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics: es How is the calendar of this Conference Semifinal series?

  • Game 1: Domingo 1 de mayo from 13:00 hrs (ET) and 10:00 hrs (PT) of the United States to ABC / ESPN3 trains.
  • Game 2: Tuesday May 3 from 19:00 hrs (ET) and 16:00 hrs (PT) of the United States to TNT trains.
  • Game 3: Sábado May 7 from 15:30 hrs (ET) to 12:30 hrs (PT) of the United States trains on ABC / ESPN3.
  • Game 4: Lunes May 9 from 19:30 hrs (ET) and 16:30 hrs (PT) of the United States to TNT trains.
  • Game 5: Miércoles May 11 from 19:00 hrs (ET) and 16:00 hrs (PT) of the United States to TNT trains.
  • Game 6: Viernes May 13 from 19:30 hrs (ET) and 16:30 hrs (PT) of the United States to ESPN trains.
  • Game 7: Domingo May 15 from 15:30 hrs (ET) and 12:30 hrs (PT) of the United States to ABC trains.

Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics: How do you know when you will play Game 6 of the 2022 NBA Playoffs?

It is located between the Milwaukee Bucks and the Boston Celtics and is expected to be released May 13, 2022 at the Fiserv Forum from 19:30 hs (ET), 18:30 hs (CT), 17:30 hs (MT) at 16:30 hrs (PT) from United States.

Day: Viernes 13 de mayo del 2022.
Time in United States: 19:30 hs (ET), 18:30 hs (CT), 17:30 hs (MT) and 16:30 hs (PT).
Lugar: Fiserv Forum.

Hours in the rest of the country:

Espana: 01:30 horas.
Argentina, Uruguay y BRASILIA: 20:30 horas.
Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico y Dominican Republic: 19:30 horas.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru y Panama: 18:30 horas.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, El Salvador y Nicaragua: 17:30 horas.

Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics: ver C vermo ver EN VIVO ONLINE la NBA?

United States: ESPN.
Streaming in all the world: NBA League Pass.
Latinoamerica: ESPN y Star +.
Espana: Movistar +.

+ Playoffs 2022: What about the NBA in Argentina and Mexico?

Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics: What are the pros for Game 6?

Resultado Cuota
Milwaukee Bucks -120
Boston Celtics +102

* These extra FanDuel dates and correspond to Friday 13 May 2022 at 08:30 (ET).

+ Confirm that the Warriors star shelter that the Curry and Playoffs starred in the playoffs.

+ Lo lamentan James Harden and Joel Embiid: Philadelphia 76ers, eliminated by the Miami Heat.

+ Curry and Warriors: NBA confirm Morant’s standout for Game 6 vs. Grizzlies.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.